Gettin’ ready for you know what!!!

Ok, I’m a little crazy right now like many of you….making mental check lists of things I haven’t done and things I forgot at 3 am(how I hate that)….and I’m pressed for time like everyone else….so here are some pictures of what I’ve been doing. First….a centerpiece…

Pine cones and this and that....but I like it!

Everything in this bowl were things I already had, except these darling little gift tags I got off Etsy.

Such sweet little gift tags!

Someone called CardsbyCarla did them, and I adore the little “diamond” at the top of the tree. I have to admit I have a terrible prejudice against stick on tags, and love the more old-fashioned tie on ones. These were just perfect so I added a couple to the centerpiece. I hope someone at dinner doesn’t say, “You forgot to take the tag off“….Tomorrow I’ll show you some winter snowflake decals I’ve done in the dining room(gray of course). I love the effect.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

