I hear your fashion S.O.S……

This came from Paul….

Hi Donna I hear your S.O.S! Evening weddings are a bit out of the norm for most
but I will give you my advice( if you want it, or not) as I am always called
upon by my wife. Yes I am her full time fashion consultant. Mmmm that’s
right. Evening weddings are traditionally VERY formal, as I’m sure you know. My
advice is to pull out all the stops and go as glamorous as you dare! Forget
about out dressing the other guests, it’s your evening out to so take advantage
of the situation to dress to the nines and have a great time looking great. I
would even say that this occasion may deserve something new. Go for it and have
a great time.

Hmmmmmmmm….maybe it is desperation shopping time! But I think I’m close to an outfit that will look…well, pretty smashing if I say so myself.I’ll let you know how it worked out….

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

