Hey, welcome home from vaca!!!

I thought this would be a happy post, and I have lots to share about this past weeks vacation in New England….but I came home to a flooded basement that smells like, well, I won’t say what but it’s bad….a back yard view that has been clear cut by a no doubt, well meaning neighbor, so that just past my yard looks like a gaping wound, AND they by mistake, no doubt, cut down a huge peegee hydrangea that I have nurtured along(the only kind of hydrangea I’m successful with), and worst of all, Wild Kitty isnt feeling good. I don’t know what happened to him, but it looks like the base of his tail is swollen, and he can’t hold his tail up, which means a trip to the vet tomorrow, just when I should be getting my garden in shape for a neighborhood party that is being held here Sunday night. Great. Just great.
So I’d love to show some pics and stuff, but life has gotten in the way.
Welcome home.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

