Firefox??

Nickki writes in sympathy about the Blue Screen of Death…..

Donna,
If you want a nice browser which is close to Safari go with Mozilla’s Firefox (http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/) It is great and much better then Internet Explorer. People don’t try to create as many things for Firefox as they do Internet Explorer to make your life miserable for a few hours, such as getting rid of the blue screen. I have many browsers to test web pages on and I like the Firefox the best. I’ve learned don’t download new things until it has been out for a little. To make sure all the kinks are out. Nothing worse then the Blue Screen of Death.

I’m glad to see you got rid of the blue screen.
Nikki

Hmmmmm, Nikki, I have heard nice tales from a few others of Mozilla’s Firefox…..and may give it a try, but I’m afraid until I get the Safari
un-downloaded, I don’t want to surprise my laptop, Zippy, with anything new. She’s very sensitive, and a little hurt right now over my recent callous, cavallier behavior.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

