I met an angel!!

I walked out of WBAL at lunchtime yesterday on my way to get my usual salad…got in my little car and started down the driveway. A strange metallic thrwump thrwump sound was coming from the right rear wheel. Stopped, got out, and you guessed it….flatter than a pancake. What a terrible feeling that is.
But luckily, the angel I was referring to, had stopped his truck when he saw me get out…could have easily driven on by…didn’t know anything was wrong, but waited to find out.
His company, Johnson’s Security and Controls Inc., does out security gate and cameras….he was by to fix a problem….but he had all kinds of tools on his truck, and said, “No problem, I can get you on the road in a minute.” And he proceeded to do just that, put on the spare and the tire with a bolt in it, in my trunk. Hopped in his truck and was gone….What a nice, nice man….Earl, thank you again!!!!!
You see, angels do exist in the world….

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

